Reset public link

Often I make a flowchart or wireframe public and share it with someone. I would like to have the option to change that public link so they no longer have that visibility and I can still share it with other people without them having to log in.

It should say something like: “reset public link”.

Is that not a function of the new guest feature?

You can quickly check and change the current level of access for a file or folder by hover over the access icons on the left side of your avatar (this includes board shared with other workspace members, with guests or with anybody who has a link) :

Click on the icon and you’ll also be able to change the permissions!